Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted January 20, 2014
- a parent
My Son has been going to Kathleen Elementary since he was in K, he is in 3rd grade. He loves the school and does very well. His teachers have all been fantastic and two of them still keep in touch with him. The principal is wonderful, she is there taking pictures and being very involved during events such as student success nights. Great Country school with great education to offer.

Kathleen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2010
- a parent
small town school with great staff and caring teachers.


Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2010
- a parent
This is my son's third year at KES and he loves the school. He went from Pre-K and is now in 1st. He has never complained about his teachers or class mates. He loves the principal, who seems very friendly and has a love for all children. When I visit the campus unexpectedly, it is always clean and the staff is always polite and professional. They are a great school and I'm proud of my little KES Cougar!

Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2007
- a parent
My daughter in in Pre K there and she absolutely loves it .She is in Mrs. Shytle's class and they are very nice teachers according to my three year old.


Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted January 22, 2007
- a parent
My daughter is in grade K. Mrs. McClellan's class.I wanted to say how impressed we are with her teaching. My daughter is reading on her own, and most important,she enjoy's school.

Kathleen Elementary School 5

Posted June 29, 2006
- a parent
My children have been attending Kathleen Elm. since kindergarden and are now in 3rd and 5th grade. Each year I have watched Kathleen Elm. improve. I look forward to another year of improvement.


Kathleen Elementary School 4

Posted November 17, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kathleen Elementary School
3515 Sherertz Road, Lakeland, FL  33810
(863) 853-6030
Last modified Kathleen Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kathleen Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top