Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted October 26, 2011
- a community member
My child was a former student at this school and the enrie experience was great. From the Staff, to the Administration, to the students, all the way down to the Janitorial staff. Everyone has been a saint. The curriculum is also one that is amazing. They even have a wonderful system for preparing the kids for the FCAT. Ilove this school!

Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted August 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted October 21, 2008
- a parent
Teachers at this school are passionate about learning. They think out of the box and have innovative style to make learning fun.

Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted February 10, 2007
- a former student
I attended smart school and I absolutely loved it. The teachers are fun and they make learning alot easier. The school is a safe environment for any parent to send their child. This is the best middle school in all of fort lauderdale...Trust me...I've been there.


Smart School Charter Middle 4

Posted June 01, 2005
- a former student
Great school. Offers caring enviroment where students can thrive. I am a former student of teh school and I believe the enviroment helped hone my leadership skills and gave me purpose when entering high school.

Smart School Charter Middle 3

Posted April 22, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted February 22, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Smart School Charter Middle 5

Posted February 01, 2004
- a student
I think this is a great school indeed for students to go to it has higher learning than any schools in Lauderhill.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Smart School Charter Middle
3020 NW 33rd Ave, Lauderdale Lakes, FL  33311
(954) 343-9960
Last modified Smart School Charter Middle is a Charter school that serves grades 6-8
Smart School Charter Middle Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top