Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
Students enrolled: 1,141
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Park Lakes Elementary School 1

Posted May 05, 2014
- a community member
This is the worst school, you are not able to read the bible. How bad can it get in the school system. I rate this school a total disaster for any student.

Park Lakes Elementary School 3

Posted February 07, 2010
- a parent
My kids used to go to this school before,my daughter's teacher, ms. figueroa-santos & my son's, ms. class we're all great teachers. We've moved to ny 2 years ago but my kids still remember them, always say good things about them & still miss them...


Park Lakes Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
Ilove Park Lakes Elementary School because of the community involvement, the teachers are caring and concerned about the students and their ability to learn. My grandsons' teachers have, at times, gone above and beyond to help them and to involve the boys' parents.

Park Lakes Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Park Lakes Elementary School 4

Posted July 10, 2007
- a parent
I'm very satisfied with my daughters progress. She's been recognized as a student that enjoys learning .


Park Lakes Elementary School 4

Posted May 08, 2007
- a parent
Ms. Santos has been a great teacher for my son who is in 1st grade. In general, the school is clean and safe.

Park Lakes Elementary School 3

Posted May 04, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Park Lakes Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 31, 2005
- a parent
Park Lakes is a relatively new school - and unfortunately,it is not a good representation of the type of education we'd like our children to get. In order to get our children into a better school, where education is the goal and not just discipline, we had to move out of the district.


Park Lakes Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Park Lakes Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Park Lakes Elementary School
3925 North State Road 7, Lauderdale Lakes, FL  33319
(754) 322-7650
Last modified Park Lakes Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Park Lakes Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top