Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Lauderhill, FL
Students enrolled: 486
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broward Estates Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broward Estates Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 05, 2009
- a community member
Recently I completed my internship at Broward Estates Elementary and I am very proud to say this was an excellent experience at an excellent school. The Principal and staff were fantastic. Thanks very much for a great experience everyone.


Broward Estates Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broward Estates Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broward Estates Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2007
- a parent
I am very happy with Broward Estates Elementary School. The decision to send my son on a bus to attend a school that was out of our area: was a little scary at first. However allowing him attended the Magnet Program was a decision I never regretted. He has been at Board Estates since Kindergarten and he is now going into the the the grade. The Teachers are awesome and they don't give up on the children. The FCAT process is nerve racking however the school keeps you inform. I am a working mother and don't have the time to attend PTA meetings but the communication that comes home in my son's agenda helps me to stay on track. I have 5 year old who will be starting in the fall and I look forward to the experience all over again.


Broward Estates Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2006
- a teacher
Broward Estates is not only a school for academic achievement but also a family of concerned teachers and staff who genuinely care for the students.

Broward Estates Elementary School 4

Posted June 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broward Estates Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2004
- a parent
This is the best school my child could have went to. The school is like family everybody care for one another no matter what the problem is.That school so very much loved

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broward Estates Elementary School
441 Northwest 35th Avenue, Lauderhill, FL  33311
(754) 322-5550
Last modified Broward Estates Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broward Estates Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top