Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Lauderhill, FL
Students enrolled: 740
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Royal Palm Elementary School 1

Posted November 27, 2014
- a parent
The last incident I'm going to mention was when my son fell asleep in the cafeteria, during lunch, and was left there all alone. I complained, yet again to the principal and the security guy was telling me that my son is lying because, "he always checks the cafeteria when everyone leaves!" I'm sorry that I am not a careless parent, I believe my son 100%!!! That school and the administrators are the worst! I would NEVER recommend anyone to send their child/children there. I took my son out and away from that school as soon as possible. I drive 25-30 minutes so my son can go to an "A" school, in a great neighborhood. Anything so my son doesn't have to do to that school!

Royal Palm Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2014
- a community member
It is awesome there I have fun with friends Arileez and Adonis Lalta we love this school


Royal Palm Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2014
- a community member
my school is a magnet its so fun there u should come and party to come

Royal Palm Elementary School 5

Posted March 18, 2010
- a parent
My kid goes there and he says the kids have an fun time learning he says its going great

Royal Palm Elementary School 2

Posted November 08, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Royal Palm Elementary School 1

Posted September 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Royal Palm Elementary School 1

Posted April 28, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Royal Palm Elementary School 2

Posted August 06, 2007
- a parent
This is a horrible scholl, the techers there are not willing to assist the children who have diffrent learning styles. Nor are they willing to advise you of thing that could assist your child with any issues they might have.


Royal Palm Elementary School 3

Posted February 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Royal Palm Elementary School 3

Posted August 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Royal Palm Elementary School
1951 Northwest 56th Avenue, Lauderhill, FL  33313
(754) 322-8350
Last modified Royal Palm Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Royal Palm Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top