Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Lehigh Acres, FL
Students enrolled: 1,092

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


30 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted December 06, 2014
- a parent
i love my kids school. :D this is the best school kids go the only one not two umm! im kid is in Ms.Guffy Flynn

Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a parent
My daughter goes to this school and i could not be happier with the exsperience ive had as a parent and the staff!I would recommend this school to anyone!


Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
Great school and excellent teachers ho loves . My doter is very happy in this school. Mr anderson and she loved

Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted July 17, 2013
- a parent
for me this is the best elementary in lehigh acres all my kids went to this school

Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2013
- a parent
everyone should know that the staff at Lehigh are very helpful and friendly.i like that they take the time to answer questions that are concerning to you.i wish the school would begin at a normal school year.starting September and ending in june.


Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2013
- a community member
this school is asome and fun the teachers are so nice and mr.morrison is funny this is evan in mr.morrison class iam going to miss you guys

Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted July 11, 2012
- a parent
Great school and excellent teachers ho loves her job. My son is very happy in this school.

Lehigh Elementary School 1

Posted April 09, 2012
- a community member
I HATE THIS SCHOOL. THE STAFF ARE NOT NICE AND THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT PEOPLE'S EDUCATION.


Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted January 29, 2012
- a community member
Great school for students. No child left behind here. Very carring and concerned for each child.

Lehigh Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lehigh Elementary School
200 Schoolside Drive, Lehigh Acres, FL  33936
(239) 369-2477
Last modified Lehigh Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lehigh Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 30 reviews. Top