Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 36 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


38 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted October 11, 2011
- a student
lehigh senior in my opinon is an excellent school who loves for a better education and life for all its students isincomparable . i have always wanted to go to lehigh senior ever since i went there for the open house. the teachers do really care for the students and probably the only time there is drama is the bored people who care more about popularity than their education. this school is a first choice

Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted January 10, 2010
- a student
i'm currently a freshman at lehigh. before i went to the school i heard rumors that it was a bad school. well that was a lie. lehigh is a very good school. and they offer very good education such as ap courses and the cambridge program. the sports in the school are very good! and the school isn't just focused on the football team like i've been told.! overall this school is great!=)


Lehigh Senior High School 4

Posted July 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a student
i think it is excellent because they have excellent students and falculty!! :)

Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a student
I absolutely love this school. I am a freshmen now and now that i will be pleased throughout the years until i graduate. Lshs has many many many programs and clubs that will help you along on through high school and college. Just ignore all the negativity and go there for yourself.

Lehigh Senior High School 4

Posted August 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lehigh Senior High School 1

Posted August 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lehigh Senior High School 5

Posted June 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lehigh Senior High School
901 Gunnery Road North, Lehigh Acres, FL  33971
(239) 693-5353
Last modified Lehigh Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lehigh Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 38 reviews. Top