Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Loxahatchee, FL
Students enrolled: 448

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Acreage Pines Elementary School 5

Posted July 22, 2014
- a parent
Best School Ever!!! The biomedical and veterinary program is excellent... My kids are very excited to start a new school year again.

Acreage Pines Elementary School 4

Posted January 23, 2012
- a parent
I"ve had 2 children at Acreage Pines. One was there K - 5, the other K - 3 and is currently there. Overall I've been pleased with this school. My younger child has been having some educational difficulties this year. The teachers are really pressuring us to use medication...it's not going to happen. For one of my children each grade level was excellent...I'm still on the fence for my second.


Acreage Pines Elementary School 4

Posted August 12, 2010
- a parent
I agree that Acreage Pines is above average. We love Ms. Kilberas and look forward to attending again. The new principal is a little rough around the edges and tends to come off a little harsh to the kids but I believe that she will come around.

Acreage Pines Elementary School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
My son had Mrs. Graham for Kindergarten and made his and my year a great difference. I love this school...

Acreage Pines Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 14, 2008
- a parent
Acreage Pines is full of devoted teachers and involved PTA. My daughter is in 2nd grade and our experience has been very good thus far. Kindergarden with Mrs. Graham was most memorable and an awesome start for my daughter. I highly recommend this school.


Acreage Pines Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2007
- a student
i would reate this school above average because of the learning skills the teachers and students have and the extracurriculm activities. i am a former student, i have been going to that school from 1999 through 2002, then i transferred to Seminole trails. the safety is great and there are alot of opportunities for parents.

Acreage Pines Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Acreage Pines Elementary School 4

Posted June 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Acreage Pines Elementary School 3

Posted April 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Acreage Pines Elementary School 4

Posted December 12, 2005
- a parent
While I agree that acreage pines overall is a great school, I do have concerns about the way conflict is handled.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Acreage Pines Elementary School
14200 Orange Boulevard, Loxahatchee, FL  33470
(561) 904-9500
Last modified Acreage Pines Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Acreage Pines Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top