Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted June 03, 2013
- a parent
So happy that we choose this school for our child! The staff is warm and friendly, we always feel welcome and that they genuinely care about our family

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted July 24, 2010
- a parent
We absolutely LOVE Kid's Stuff! Both of our children attended the the preschool program and we would recommend it to new couples moving into the area. :)


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This is the place to build a strong foundation for a preshooler. I wish my child could have attended Kindergarten there as well. The Administration and teachers have high expectations and it is apparent in there students. Top Notch in my book!

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted January 22, 2010
- a parent
Cathy Peckett and her teachers provide loving, developmentally appropriate instruction for all students. Parents are welcome at all times and kept well informed. Students leave the program well prepared for Kdg. and beyond!

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has become a new person since I enrolled her (at age 3) at Kid's Stuff. She was very shy socially but over the last few months I've seen her just blossom...she is so much more confident and outgoing now. I love all the teachers that I have met so far and the activities and events that they plan for the kids are awesome. Thumbs up!!!


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
If you are looking GOOD old fashon manner, yet current UPDATED education, this is the school for your children. All stuff are friendly and do care about children.

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted May 21, 2008
- a parent
If you want your kids to be a good person with strong self confidence, this is the school for.

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care
no rating

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
Kids' Stuff is awesome! Kathy the director is great and I am loving it there so far!


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted April 18, 2005
- a parent
excellent school, It was my first day care experience and it turned out to be so much more !

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care
21360 Lake Floyd Drive, Lutz, FL  33549
(813) 949-2237
Last modified Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care is a Private school that serves grade K
Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top