Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted June 03, 2013
- a parent
So happy that we choose this school for our child! The staff is warm and friendly, we always feel welcome and that they genuinely care about our family

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted July 24, 2010
- a parent
We absolutely LOVE Kid's Stuff! Both of our children attended the the preschool program and we would recommend it to new couples moving into the area. :)


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This is the place to build a strong foundation for a preshooler. I wish my child could have attended Kindergarten there as well. The Administration and teachers have high expectations and it is apparent in there students. Top Notch in my book!

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted January 22, 2010
- a parent
Cathy Peckett and her teachers provide loving, developmentally appropriate instruction for all students. Parents are welcome at all times and kept well informed. Students leave the program well prepared for Kdg. and beyond!

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has become a new person since I enrolled her (at age 3) at Kid's Stuff. She was very shy socially but over the last few months I've seen her just blossom...she is so much more confident and outgoing now. I love all the teachers that I have met so far and the activities and events that they plan for the kids are awesome. Thumbs up!!!


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
If you are looking GOOD old fashon manner, yet current UPDATED education, this is the school for your children. All stuff are friendly and do care about children.

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted May 21, 2008
- a parent
If you want your kids to be a good person with strong self confidence, this is the school for.

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 0
no rating

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
Kids' Stuff is awesome! Kathy the director is great and I am loving it there so far!


Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care 5

Posted December 15, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care
21360 Lake Floyd Drive, Lutz, FL  33549
(813) 949-2237
Last modified Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care is a Private school that serves grade K
Kids' Stuff Preschool & Day Care Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.