Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faith Christian School 5

Posted March 11, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a community member
The school atmosphere is like being with family. I love this school.


Faith Christian School 5

Posted June 06, 2008
- a community member
The teacher's are wonderful and the academics are great. They are the most affordable school in the area. Their SAT results beat out more expensive schools in the area. One of Broward County's best kept secrets.

Faith Christian School 0
no rating

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
THEY say it is a small school.. I say it is full of big hearts. No child is lost in this school, everyone is friendly to eveyone and all the teachers are always willing to hear your questions and concerns and produce results. The education lives up to all expectations and the staff far exceeds. Through prayer and perseverence this school will continue to grow.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a community member
What a great school! The teachers care so much for their students and the academics are great. The newly renovated buildings are beautiful.


Faith Christian School 5

Posted January 25, 2008
- a parent
Faith Christian school offers an excellent academic program and the students are learning at an above average grade level. The teachers are wonderful and involved in every aspect of the childs learning potential. I am very happy to have my children attend and I support their values of a christian education.

Faith Christian School 0
no rating

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
Faith Christian school has great teachers and staff. It is also the best Christian school in the area without compromising our Biblical standards.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a community member
I think the school is great. They are a small school that supports my family values. The academics are great! The teachers, pastors, and administration are so friendly and helpful. I love this school! I don't know what these other people are talking about. The school is in good shape. They have been rebuilding after Hrricane Wilma. The elementary building is beautiful.


Faith Christian School 2

Posted March 16, 2007
- a parent
This school is in bad shape. No cafeteria (kids eat at their desks), no gym, no PTA, tiny library, and horribly cramped computer room. A lack of students this year caused them to combine 5th and 6th grades. I do not like the books being used - they're written for home-schooling.

Faith Christian School 1

Posted February 19, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Christian School
6950 Royal Palm Boulevard, Margate, FL  33063
(954) 974-2404
Last modified Faith Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-11
Faith Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top