Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-11|Private
275 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
13 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 15 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Faith Christian School 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a community member
The school atmosphere is like being with family. I love this school.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted June 06, 2008
- a community member
The teacher's are wonderful and the academics are great. They are the most affordable school in the area. Their SAT results beat out more expensive schools in the area. One of Broward County's best kept secrets.


Faith Christian School
no rating

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
THEY say it is a small school.. I say it is full of big hearts. No child is lost in this school, everyone is friendly to eveyone and all the teachers are always willing to hear your questions and concerns and produce results. The education lives up to all expectations and the staff far exceeds. Through prayer and perseverence this school will continue to grow.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted April 16, 2008
- a community member
What a great school! The teachers care so much for their students and the academics are great. The newly renovated buildings are beautiful.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted January 25, 2008
- a parent
Faith Christian school offers an excellent academic program and the students are learning at an above average grade level. The teachers are wonderful and involved in every aspect of the childs learning potential. I am very happy to have my children attend and I support their values of a christian education.


Faith Christian School
no rating

Posted January 24, 2008
- a parent
Faith Christian school has great teachers and staff. It is also the best Christian school in the area without compromising our Biblical standards.

Faith Christian School 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a community member
I think the school is great. They are a small school that supports my family values. The academics are great! The teachers, pastors, and administration are so friendly and helpful. I love this school! I don't know what these other people are talking about. The school is in good shape. They have been rebuilding after Hrricane Wilma. The elementary building is beautiful.

Faith Christian School 2

Posted March 16, 2007
- a parent
This school is in bad shape. No cafeteria (kids eat at their desks), no gym, no PTA, tiny library, and horribly cramped computer room. A lack of students this year caused them to combine 5th and 6th grades. I do not like the books being used - they're written for home-schooling.


Faith Christian School 3

Posted February 13, 2006
- a parent
I am very happy with my child's teacher and with the school administrator. However, I do not feel that the buildings and quality of education live up to the expectation that I have or that should be there based on the cost of tuition.

Faith Christian School 3

Posted April 09, 2005
- a parent
quality of academic program is excellent extracurricular activities are limited level of parent envolvement is high.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Christian School
6950 Royal Palm Boulevard, Margate, FL  33063
(954) 974-2404
Last modified Faith Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-11
Faith Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top