Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miami Gardens, FL
Students enrolled: 452
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crestview Elementary School 2

Posted July 19, 2012
- a community member
I have been going to Crestview for 1 year. I am now going to 6th grade. All i can say is Ms.Allen and Ms.Reid were very very good teachers. They pushed you very hard to succed.The staff was very suckish. Crestview is a very very very very poor school. I <3 U MS.ALLEN AND MS.REID THANKS 4 ALL UR HARD WORK MAKING ME THE BEST I CAN BE!!!! -Christele Voltaire <3

Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted April 18, 2011
- a community member
Crestview elementary is a good school there are no bulling at the school i been here since kindergarten-5th grade.The staff and the asst. principal ms.oliver is a very good we always get differents prinicipals each year and they are wonderful principal like Ms.Montilla and the people in the office is very helpful to u.Overall the school is a good school.


Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crestview Elementary School 4

Posted August 23, 2007
- a parent
Crestview Elementary school is a great school with outstanding professionals who care about the children. We have a new principal and she has made herself very visible as she get to know the students and parents. Ms Baglos is a people person and her leadership is welcome as we initiate some positive changes this year. Parent involvement is a challenge but we are looking forward to improvement and parents taking a active role in their child(ren)education. PTA Parent/Volunteer @ Crestview Elem.

Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted June 10, 2007
- a parent
The school is a good school, they have great teachers. The gifted program is good, I think Mrs.Hess is very good with the gifted. I know that Mrs.Dana Lopes is an excellent teacher. I wish she could teach all the children. I sorry DR.Mahji is leaving she is really a great principal. I know that she will make sure who ever take her place is just as great.


Crestview Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
This school has been very influential in my child's academic learning. The principal, Dr. Mejia, is the best that anyone could ever ask for. Unfortunately, this is her last year and I hope her replacement can stand in those big shoes. The only complaints that I have are, they need an auditorium/gymnasium and they need smaller class sizes, 12-16 per class. Overall, its the best in North Miami Dade county!!

Crestview Elementary School 3

Posted June 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crestview Elementary School
2201 Northwest 187th Street, Miami Gardens, FL  33056
(305) 624-1495
Last modified Crestview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crestview Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top