Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Miami Gardens, FL
Students enrolled: 1,745

3 stars
Based on 35 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


38 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Miami Carol City Senior High School 4

Posted October 01, 2012
- a student
I am proud to say that I am a graduate from Miami Carol Ciy Sr. High class of 1984. Mr. White was a great principle and I enjoyed every minute of learning. Chief Pride all the way.

Miami Carol City Senior High School 4

Posted May 18, 2012
- a student
Miami Carol City Senior High is one of the best schools that you would want to go to if you want to really experience hands on activities in your carrer choice such as law, cooking, etc.


Miami Carol City Senior High School 5

Posted February 15, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Miami Carol City Senior High School 1

Posted December 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Miami Carol City Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a student
you see i am now i a Junior at miami carol city senior high in this year of 2009 i can to say that the school needs work and some of our securiy people do to bbut hey good things do come out of our school. people afre trying to make it seem like iot don't but it does.


Miami Carol City Senior High School 4

Posted September 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Miami Carol City Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted July 11, 2009
- a student
I attended 5 different high schools, and Carol City was the best. I will always bleed orange and black. Chief Pride!!!!!!!!

Miami Carol City Senior High School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Miami Carol City Senior High School 5

Posted September 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Miami Carol City Senior High School 5

Posted August 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Miami Carol City Senior High School
3301 Miami Gardens Drive, Miami Gardens, FL  33056
(305) 621-5681
Last modified Miami Carol City Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Miami Carol City Senior High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 38 reviews. Top