Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pinecrest Cove Academy 4

Posted August 14, 2013
- a parent
The school is great! The teachers are excellent, the environment is very kid-friendly and the students get along. My only complaint is that the school asks for money every few days, so you'd better have your wallets at hand.

Pinecrest Cove Academy 4

Posted August 13, 2013
- a parent
please inform me if there is space for a second grade student.thank you very interested int his school.


Pinecrest Cove Academy 5

Posted August 11, 2013
- a parent
Great school and curriculum with excellent teachers. However, Christmas show was not classy due to the coaches skits in between performances. They appeared low class and a bit embarrassing; very inappropriate for a holiday show.

Pinecrest Cove Academy 4

Posted August 02, 2013
- a parent
This school the staff and teachers are great. When you have a school that their administration is great and you see they care for the education of the kids it make a huge impact at the end.

Pinecrest Cove Academy 5

Posted July 29, 2013
- a parent
Excellent school. Highly specialized teachers. High Academic level. my son graduated prek and now he learned read, write, add, subtract, count on the mind, counting by twos, fives and tens. Social education and sciences. And Just hi is 5 y eras old.


Pinecrest Cove Academy 5

Posted June 05, 2013
- a parent
Pinecrest Cove is an outstanding school. The teachers are all amazing and do a great job educating the students. I am so lucky to have my girls attend this school.

Pinecrest Cove Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2013
- a parent
Pinecrest Cove is an amazing school! The teachers go above and beyond to educate the children. I am so happy to be a part of this family.

Pinecrest Cove Academy 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a parent
I love this school my daugther learn discipline to study, and the teachers are highly qualified, very good teaching, my daughter has really learned a lot


Pinecrest Cove Academy 5

Posted June 29, 2012
- a parent
GREAT SCHOOL! I have two sons in this school and I have been impressed with the rigor of the academics, as well as the dedication of the teachers! This school has a private school feeling due to the size and discipline. Everyone knows you and your children and the teachers genuinely care. This was their first year and it went almost flawlessly. Looking forward to what next year will bring! Highly recommended!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pinecrest Cove Academy
4101 Southwest 107th Avenue, Miami, FL  33165
(305) 480-2097
Last modified Pinecrest Cove Academy is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pinecrest Cove Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top