Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Lawrence Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2011
- a parent
I can not imagine sending my children anywhere else. A school with a staff that truly cares is so difficult to find. Friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever encountered. Keeping our children safe and ahead of the game in academics is their top priority.

St Lawrence Elementary School 5

Posted July 05, 2010
- a parent
St. Lawrence is a wonderful school in academics, faith, and school spirit. My child had a great education from k-8 here. The teachers really care and go above and beyond their jobs to educate the children in a well rounded "whole child" manner.


St Lawrence Elementary School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a parent
This school is a community that cares for the whole child, not just their test scores-even though they are great too. Curriculum that challenges & builds confident souls. Highly recommended for the brightest children of Dade County.

St Lawrence Elementary School 5

Posted November 10, 2009
- a parent
Great School!!!! The teachers are wonderful, the staff is great, and the principal is truly amazing. This school provides a great Catholic education and a proper curriculum. I would recommend this school to anyone who wants to put their child in a loving-Catholic enviornment...

St Lawrence Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a teacher
I love teaching at this school. The students really show respect for the teachers and other adults. We do so many activities for such a small school and we do a great job of teaching the students to be contributing members of society.


St Lawrence Elementary School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a teacher
Family atmosphere, small class sizes, and loving environment provide students with a wonderful education.

St Lawrence Elementary School 4

Posted February 14, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Lawrence Elementary School 3

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Lawrence Elementary School
2200 Northeast 191st Street, Miami, FL  33180
(305) 932-4912
Last modified St Lawrence Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Lawrence Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top