Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: ?
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted November 22, 2014
- a parent
SPPS is a wonderful school with a family atmosphere and strong Catholic values. The teachers and coaches really care about the kids and motivate them to succeed in and out of the classroom. SPPS counts doctors, engineers, accountants, attorneys and elected officials among its alumni since 1941.

Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted September 06, 2014
- a parent
Excellent School!!!! My son is in PK-3 and He's very happy with his Teachers and Friends. We love this School :)


Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted May 03, 2014
- a parent
SPPS is a terrific school and is very family-oriented. The education overrall is great and the teachers are very well prepared. My daughter absolutely loves her school and the teachers she has had in the past. Definitely recommend this school to any parent out there looking for great christian values and an excellent education with amazing teachers!

Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted August 11, 2013
- a parent
this school is amazing my kids are doing great and the teachers are really sweet and know how to teach really good and they have a lot of sports and activities to do and carnivals

Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted August 21, 2012
- a parent
The education is superb, my 4th and 5th grader are able to answer many Jeopardy questions correctly and have an extensive vocabulary. But the most important thing to me is the Catholic faith and good morals instilled in these children from the age of 4. That is priceless. Your child can obtain a decent education (if you agree with the FCAT nonsense) in public school but your child is not going to obtain the wholesomeness, instillment of morals, strict environment and extent of parent involvement to the point that everyone is a family. Our children LOVE the school and we LOVE it.


Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted March 20, 2012
- a parent
The school has been a God send for our family. The teachers and staff are extremely well prepared, and very courteous. My girls have learned a great deal there, and I couldn't be happier with our decision to enroll them at SPPS.

Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted September 25, 2010
- a parent
My daughter just started Kindergarten at Sts. Peter and Paul. She is singing and praying more than ever to our Lord and our blessed Mother. Its been a month since she started at the school and she is ready starting to reading. She loves the music, computer, art, and Spanish classes given at the school. We as devoted Catholic parents are grateful that the Lord has blessed each of the teachers and the principal at this school to continue the gospel of the Lord. In addition, the school extra effort to ensure that parents participant in the learning process of their children is excellent. As every parent should know, the good learning habits should first start at home. We look forward for many great years at this wonderful school. God bless to everyone who reads this review of this wonderful school.

Sts Peter & Paul School 4

Posted August 02, 2010
- a parent
Both my daughters attend Sts Peter and Paul and we are very happy with the overall education they are getting. We are looking forward to some exciting changes this upcoming year in the language arts areas. Parents who want to see changes need to get involved and work hand in hand with the school. We cannot expect for the faculty to take care of it all. Education starts at home!


Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sts Peter & Paul School 5

Posted August 13, 2009
- a parent
it is an awesome school, teachers and parents all have a great interest in the children

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sts Peter & Paul School
1435 Southwest 12th Avenue, Miami, FL  33129
(305) 858-3722
Last modified Sts Peter & Paul School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Sts Peter & Paul School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top