Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Hugh Catholic School 5

Posted March 06, 2012
- a parent
Excellent little and family oriented Catholic school. Teachers are dedidcated and students are happy to attend school. In the past three years, the school has advanced to meet the requirements of the 21 st century. Overall, I am a happy parent, great school.

St Hugh Catholic School 3

Posted February 14, 2012
- a parent
It was a great school, but during the last couple of years has lost his shine: Teachers and administrative personeel never smile, being arrogant toward students and parents. Bulling not uncommon ...quite dark for a catholic school..


St Hugh Catholic School 5

Posted August 02, 2011
- a parent
We love this school, it has a nice and friendly atmosphere, caring teachers and a great location!

St Hugh Catholic School 5

Posted April 03, 2010
- a parent
My son is finishing his first year at St. Hugh in PK3 and so far we are thrilled with not only his classroom experience but the overall atmosphere of the school. It is very small, family and community oriented with a principal who is progressive, communicative, responsive and interested in keeping the highest academic and religious standards for the school. It may be early for me to judge after just one year, but we couldn't be happier with our choice of schools. Living in Coconut Grove - the choices are limited and public school options not desirable, so we are very pleased to find a school with good academics, a safe and nurturing atmosphere, and involved families we can grow with over the years.

St Hugh Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted November 06, 2008
- a parent
Great School!! very stimulant for the kids and enjoyable after school care.


St Hugh Catholic School 1

Posted December 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Hugh Catholic School 5

Posted December 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Hugh Catholic School 1

Posted November 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Hugh Catholic School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Hugh Catholic School 5

Posted June 09, 2007
- a student
amazing food,great education for all grades,great basketball program,great teachers,no bullies and its an awesome school overall

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Hugh Catholic School
3460 Royal Road, Miami, FL  33133
(305) 448-5602
Last modified St Hugh Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Hugh Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top