Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 1

Posted May 07, 2012
- a parent
The review below me says everything you need to know about the quality of education offered by this school. Do not send your children here.

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 5

Posted July 19, 2011
- a parent
I spent da best 15 years of my lyf in diz schoole. My homegurl (hey wazup Melissa!?!) was pregnaunt in 6th grade and aint nobody judgez her she was respected n today she is a manger of a clothes store on flaglere. Know Her daghter is going to Champangat and everting is workin out gr8 nd for da better. If u want ur chiren to grow in a educatingly and naturally healthy schoole then bringem here. Espesally if u want dem to b like not with other kids who dont even know how to do NEthing xept just be at park. I am a C.E.O. of my own companie and is all tank to CHAMPANGAT! Vendo camisas y zapatos, tambien tengo blusas y batas de casa hechas a mano y a la orden. Holla at ya qurl YungVane frm l'il HABANA!


Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 5

Posted September 25, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is in this school, from the director to the teachers are very good .. just a suggestion the school should put more equipment such as computers etc for the students .. that's my only suggestion or criticism ... but it's all very well but ...

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 1

Posted February 28, 2010
- a parent
This school is horrible my son attends this school and it is horrible do not ever enroll your children in this school they do not learn anything...Its a waste of time the principal has no control over the school students do whatever they want and the teahcers most of them arent even qualified

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 1

Posted December 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 5

Posted November 16, 2009
- a community member
this school is amazing and is runned by the best people ever

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a student
best school in miami . dr.alonso is the best . ms.paz is the best teacher ever

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 3

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 5

Posted August 17, 2009
- a student
dont listen to other people saying its a bad schhol becuase its a nice school and kids learn to behave im in 6th going to 7th and i love it here. the teachers do teach and dr. alonso isnt the principal anymore becuase she retired and now her daughter took over.

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This school is one of the WORST school around Miami.My child went there and the teacher didn't berely give any homework and my son was not learning anything at all!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami
2609 NW 7th St, Miami, FL  33125
(305) 642-4132
Last modified Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami is a Private school that serves grades 6-12
Champagnat Catholic School Of Miami Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 24 reviews.