Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Greenfield Day School 5

Posted May 29, 2010
- a community member
I will begin by saying that this school is one of a kind! The attention to the student as an individual is what makes GDS the best day school in Florida (and the best in the Miami-Dade County Area)! If you are a parent, you should definitely check them out, you will be shocked to see that the children WANT to go to class! You will never see the student-teacher-parent engagement that GDS has at any other school. They are awesome!

Greenfield Day School 5

Posted May 29, 2010
- a parent
Greenfield Day School is a wonderful school that has provided an incredible education to all three of my children. Each of my children were treated with respect and received specialized instruction (when necessary) by some of the most caring teachers that I have ever met. The school is like a "family" and the class size is small and nurturing. The principal has always had her door open to parents and students for any reason and always tries to do her best to meet the educational needs of each child. Greenfield is a great place to go to school!


Greenfield Day School 5

Posted May 29, 2010
- a parent
Greenfield Day School is still a part of our lives even after Rebecca has graduated and will be long after she graduates college!

Greenfield Day School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
Teachers are involved and loving and academics are top notch.

Greenfield Day School 5

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
my kids get individualized attention from the wonderful teachers there!!


Greenfield Day School 5

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Is a home away from home. A place I have always felt comfortable leaving my kids, a place that have given a WONDERFUL EDUCATION and LOTS OF LOVE to my kids and my family. A Place I reccomend to anyone that wants the best for their kids.

Greenfield Day School 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
What a great school!!!1 My children love to go to class......strange I know....but true. They love all the teachers and have commented to me about the patience the have to teach.

Greenfield Day School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are all so caring and dedicated to the best interests of the students. They see the children as individuals and teach them accordingly.


Greenfield Day School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
The staff is GREAT, they care so much about the kids education!

Greenfield Day School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
I love greenfield day school for teaching our children to care for others and to have a heart and a soul.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenfield Day School
11155 SW 112th Ave, Miami, FL  33176
(305) 595-4868
Last modified Greenfield Day School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Greenfield Day School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top