Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

733 students|Dade
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
45 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly disagree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (2 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (2 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (2 responses)
characters left.
There are 70 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2016
- a community member
The teachers and parents have great communication, the teachers work closely and meet daily to ensure the success of the individual students, highly collaborative approach to planning and teaching and the administration is supportive of both the parents and teachers. This school is a ten.

Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted November 21, 2015
- a parent
I am so glad my daughter attend this school, her teacher is amazing. The after school program is excellent with dedicated leaders. Teachers always listen to parents!!


Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2015
- a parent
Great school, great teachers, upstanding principal, the gifted program here works excellent and I see my child advancing fast!!! The school is always clean and neat!

Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2015
- a parent
Love Christina M. Eve!! Great amazing teachers! High standards of education!! My daughter attended from 1st to 5th and my son since pre-k and is now in 4th. I'm very satisfied with the overall school experience. CME will be in my heart forever! Go Gators Go!

Christina M. Eve Elementary School 2

Posted August 25, 2015
- a parent
Mi experiencia con esta escuela no fue muy buena en cuanto a clases para niños con discapacidad mi hijo estuvo por 3 años la s maestras una peor que la otra tuvo varias maestras por alguna razón siempre las cambiaban programaban citas para evaluar a mi hijo nuncan las cumplían mi hijo se atraso mucho no la recomiendo para niños con discapacidad


Christina M. Eve Elementary School 1

Posted February 23, 2015
- a parent
My child is in 5th grade at Cme and I have seen a deterioration in quality of teachers. A girl whom my child no longer wanted to be friends with told her teachers he bullied her and not even finding out what transpired accosted him and called him a bully. Turns out it was the other way around. I'm very disappointed in quality. Seems as if to keep your job you have to be friends with the Principal. The teacher whom keep their jobs are her "friends" and can do whatever and speak in any way to students.

Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2015
- a parent
My daughter going to the school for the program of FIDLERS great school, teachers and staff. My wife and I are very happy with the results academic of my daughter. Thank you!' Alex

Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2014
- a parent
My oldest son who is now in high school attended Christina M. Eve. from 1st to 5th and my youngest son started pre k 4 and is now in his final year there and I'm a bit sad that we will not be affiliated to this school after this school year. This school is the most amazing school. The administration and the staff are phenomenal and I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with the school.


Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2014
- a community member
CHRISTINA M EVE IS THE GREATEST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL EVER! I was a student there about 4 years ago. I am now in 8th grade and my favorite thing to remember was my elementary school. the school is great. the teachers are amazing, fun, and really do teach in a way that your child will love. the kids and teachers are filled with school spirit. your child will love it and so will you. they have many activities after school and sometimes during school that will benefit your child and will make you very happy. I don't regret a single moment in my elementary school. GO ALLIGATORS!!!

Christina M. Eve Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My daughter attended the school for 2 years i am very pleased with everybody there starting from the pricipal to teachers,office and everybody there i want to give a special thanks to mrs D.Rod she is the best teach ever...i didnt know where the principal gets all the teachers but they are awesome teachers...words are short to express all my gratitude to Mrs. D.Rod my daughter will allways love you and remember you....amazing school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christina M. Eve Elementary School
16251 Southwest 99th Street, Miami, FL  33196
(305) 383-9392
Last modified Christina M. Eve Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Christina M. Eve Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 70 reviews. Top