Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wagner Montessori School 5

Posted October 07, 2013
- a parent
Both of my daughters attended this school since they were 1. Very loving and caring environment. Would recommend highly.

Wagner Montessori School 5

Posted December 06, 2009
- a parent
My child has attended this school for about 2 years. He is now 4 years old and is beginning to read and do simple math. He loves going to school and since the hiring of the new staff he enjoys it even more. I recommend this school to any parent that wishes there child to be in an academically accelerated program with a caring staff.


Wagner Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted November 22, 2009
- a parent
Love the school ! It is very educational and committed towards their students.

Wagner Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted November 19, 2009
- a parent
this is a very good school i am very happy parent

Wagner Montessori School 5

Posted November 13, 2009
- a parent
Great school! My child loves to come to this school. All the staff is very caring and professional. Teachers are all Montessori certified. The student/teacher ratios are above standards. I love their bilingual program (english/spanish). This school has plenty of activities that us as parents may be involved with. The whole school's atmosphere is warm and safe. Classrooms are beautiful. I definitely recommend this school.


Wagner Montessori School 1

Posted March 07, 2009
- a community member
The school was great under its original owner and director, Mr. Wagner. However since the new ownership has taken over, the school has continued to dwindle in quality.

Wagner Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted February 18, 2009
- a parent
My children attended this school for 4 years. It began as a warm, loving, learning envirionment. With time I have seen a change with all this. Staff has changed several times over. Parent involvement has decreased a great deal as well. As a parent we like to have opportunities to be invovlved in our chidren's education. Our voices should be heard. Decisions should be made with the children's best interest in mind. I believe the directors should practice this more. Children should come first.

Wagner Montessori School 5

Posted October 05, 2005
- a parent
The Wagner Montessori school is a great school to start your kids in... It is above all 'Parent Friendly', something most schools are not... My daughter learned to read, write and math (and much more) at 4 years old. I highly recommend you take your kids with you when you go for the tour, they will love it!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wagner Montessori School
6330 SW 40th St, Miami, FL  33155
(305) 661-6434
Last modified Wagner Montessori School is a Private school
Wagner Montessori School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top