Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 477
Before care: No
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2014
- a parent
This school is in a great location and has a wonderful staff. Today was my son's first day and i could not have asked for a more welcoming feeling from the staff. Even the Assistant Principal came by to assure them it would be a great day. Thank you.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 1

Posted August 31, 2013
- a parent
My daughter just started there and it is by far the worst school ever. The teachers are very rude and generally don't care.


Coral Terrace Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Coral Terrace El. has the best principal, I have ever known. He cares for all his student. The teachers are great, they go out of their way to help the students. Excellent Staff

Coral Terrace Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
teachers and principals are kind and caring. school has a warm atmosphere.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
I would like to take this opportunity to congratulated at Corral Terrace elementary and all wonderfull teachers like mrs.Botella, Mrs Ruiz, and Mrs Rivas,exc for a great job. 'If we work together and keep doing . Im convinced we can see the result.' By Lili Romero, a parent


Coral Terrace Elementary School
no rating

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
I love Coral Terrace elementary i would n't change my child from school for nothing in the world. My son has a great principle, great assistance principle and great teachers.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2007
- a parent
My son has been attending Coral Terrace Elementary since Kindergarten, and now that the time has come for him to move on to Middle School I wish with all my heart that Coral Terrace was a K-8 school. The teachers here are caring, loving and encouraging to all these kids, this foundation will carry these children far. My heart felt thanks to all the teachers, and staff for everything they had done to help my son prepare for a great future.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2007
- a parent
Not only do my two children go there but my husband and i went there when we were kids. It is a small town envolment from the staff but yet up to date on technology and programs. I love coral terrace. Any only relocating, definatly a+++


Coral Terrace Elementary School 2

Posted May 17, 2006
- a parent
I would love to see more extra activities for the students of this school

Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2006
- a parent
I am a parent of 3 children that have attended coral terrace elementary. I think that coral terrace is an excellent school with awesome teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Coral Terrace Elementary School
6801 Southwest 24th Street, Miami, FL  33155
(305) 262-8300
Last modified Coral Terrace Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Coral Terrace Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top