Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 477
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted August 18, 2014
- a parent
This school is in a great location and has a wonderful staff. Today was my son's first day and i could not have asked for a more welcoming feeling from the staff. Even the Assistant Principal came by to assure them it would be a great day. Thank you.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 1

Posted August 31, 2013
- a parent
My daughter just started there and it is by far the worst school ever. The teachers are very rude and generally don't care.


Coral Terrace Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
Coral Terrace El. has the best principal, I have ever known. He cares for all his student. The teachers are great, they go out of their way to help the students. Excellent Staff

Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
teachers and principals are kind and caring. school has a warm atmosphere.


Coral Terrace Elementary School 4

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 4

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coral Terrace Elementary School 1

Posted May 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Coral Terrace Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
I would like to take this opportunity to congratulated at Corral Terrace elementary and all wonderfull teachers like mrs.Botella, Mrs Ruiz, and Mrs Rivas,exc for a great job. 'If we work together and keep doing . Im convinced we can see the result.' By Lili Romero, a parent

Coral Terrace Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
I love Coral Terrace elementary i would n't change my child from school for nothing in the world. My son has a great principle, great assistance principle and great teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Coral Terrace Elementary School
6801 Southwest 24th Street, Miami, FL  33155
(305) 262-8300
Last modified Coral Terrace Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Coral Terrace Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top