Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 462
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2011
- a parent
I have four children, now in high school who have all excelled in their education because of the one on one attention given to them by every teacher they ever had in Flagami.

Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2011
- a parent
I have a child with learning delays. Today she is an honor student in her middle school, all thanks to the teachers in Flagami. They took the time to provide us with one on one tutoring, even on weekends at no cost. The teachers and staff at Flagami are truly dedicated and loving. Thank you Flagami.


Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2009
- a parent
This school is the best!! I say it from the bottom of my heart!!they have awesome programs!!!


Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Flagami Elementary School 4

Posted March 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Flagami Elementary School 1

Posted February 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Flagami Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2007
- a parent
I have 1 chlindren in this school. he is the 3rd grade. I am very happy whit the school, teachers.He is learning and he is very happy there.Thank you

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Flagami Elementary School
920 Southwest 76th Avenue, Miami, FL  33144
(305) 261-2031
Last modified Flagami Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Flagami Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top