Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 506
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 36 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


44 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Greenglade Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Greenglade is a little heaven for kids,awesome teachers,awesome support personal,i will highly recommend this school.
1 person found this helpful

Greenglade Elementary School 4

Posted August 02, 2013
- a parent
This School is a great school. The administration and the teachers are very interested in the providing the best education For the kids.


Greenglade Elementary School 4

Posted August 02, 2013
- a parent
This school is not bad for being a pubic school. At greenglade you will find their good and bad teachers. at the end if you as a parent and your child are happy is all that really matters. Every child is different and sometimes a child does not have to be in the best school to be successful. I recommend this school.

Greenglade Elementary School 2

Posted May 08, 2013
- a parent
My daughter attended this school for K-2 grade. It changes every year! It was from nice and sweet to strict and mean! I'm happy that my daughter has moved to PPA. Its a sweeter environment for my child.

Greenglade Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
Greenglade is a great school! It has caring and devoted teachers. They nourish every child's mind guiding them every step of the way in preparing them for tomorrow's great leaders.


Greenglade Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a teacher
I love Greenglade Elementary because it strives for excellence every day! We work hard to put the children first.

Greenglade Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a community member
The teachers are great and the small school feeling continues to this day.

Greenglade Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Great school. Magnific teachers, staff, students, education


Greenglade Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a teacher
As a Greenglade Gator Alumna and current teacher, Greenglade will continue to be my home away from home. The teachers, staff, students and parents work as a team in order to provide each other the very best! Go Gators!

Greenglade Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
I love the staff, administration and the students. At Greenglade, we are all like a family. We teach our students and we nurture them as well - it's wonderful. I speak as a teacher and a parent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenglade Elementary School
3060 Southwest 127th Avenue, Miami, FL  33175
(305) 223-5330
Last modified Greenglade Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Greenglade Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 44 reviews. Top