Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

519 students|Dade
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
36 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 44 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Greenglade Elementary School 4

Posted April 30, 2014
- a parent
Greenglade is a little heaven for kids,awesome teachers,awesome support personal,i will highly recommend this school.

Greenglade Elementary School 4

Posted August 02, 2013
- a parent
This School is a great school. The administration and the teachers are very interested in the providing the best education For the kids.


Greenglade Elementary School 4

Posted August 02, 2013
- a parent
This school is not bad for being a pubic school. At greenglade you will find their good and bad teachers. at the end if you as a parent and your child are happy is all that really matters. Every child is different and sometimes a child does not have to be in the best school to be successful. I recommend this school.

Greenglade Elementary School 2

Posted May 08, 2013
- a parent
My daughter attended this school for K-2 grade. It changes every year! It was from nice and sweet to strict and mean! I'm happy that my daughter has moved to PPA. Its a sweeter environment for my child.

Greenglade Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
Greenglade is a great school! It has caring and devoted teachers. They nourish every child's mind guiding them every step of the way in preparing them for tomorrow's great leaders.


Greenglade Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a teacher
I love Greenglade Elementary because it strives for excellence every day! We work hard to put the children first.

Greenglade Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a community member
The teachers are great and the small school feeling continues to this day.

Greenglade Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Great school. Magnific teachers, staff, students, education


Greenglade Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a teacher
As a Greenglade Gator Alumna and current teacher, Greenglade will continue to be my home away from home. The teachers, staff, students and parents work as a team in order to provide each other the very best! Go Gators!

Greenglade Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
I love the staff, administration and the students. At Greenglade, we are all like a family. We teach our students and we nurture them as well - it's wonderful. I speak as a teacher and a parent.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenglade Elementary School
3060 Southwest 127th Avenue, Miami, FL  33175
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 44 reviews. (305) 223-5330
Last modified Greenglade Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top