Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hibiscus Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2011
- a community member
I was a former student at this school. i started the school at the age of four and was so sad to leave after the fifth grade. But, anyone planning on going to the school should really consider it, because the teachers and staff are really excellent they really care about the students well fare i would recommend this school to anyone looking for an elementary school where their child will receive an excellent education and learn life skills in order to achieve success in the real world.

Hibiscus Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
love this sschool, teachers are excellent , my daughter just start in august 2010. i just love this school and staff.


Hibiscus Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
I have two children i placed at this school within the past year. They came from private school. I am so pleased with the education they are getting now and the wonderful teachers they have had. They go above and beyond and they truly care. My kids want to go to school each day. That says a lot.

Hibiscus Elementary School 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school. Great teachers like Mr. Wheeler and Mr. Louis.

Hibiscus Elementary School 1

Posted April 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hibiscus Elementary School 4

Posted July 25, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hibiscus Elementary School 3

Posted April 20, 2005
- a former student
hi I went here in kindergarden to 3rd grade the teahers are involved in everyday activites. They have a work day were community worker come on the field with their equipment and show the students what they do and show them their selves what it feels like!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hibiscus Elementary School
18701 Northwest 1st Avenue, Miami, FL  33169
(305) 652-3018
Last modified Hibiscus Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hibiscus Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.