Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 5

Posted February 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 20, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school...all fourof my kids go there...couldnt be happier!


Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 5

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 5

Posted July 06, 2008
- a parent
i think this school has a excellant teachers that care alot about there students


Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 1

Posted November 08, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 5

Posted October 25, 2007
- a parent
Somerset Academy is an excellent school. I am more than happy with the academic level of the school, extra curricular activities, and the way the school tries to involve the students to participate in community events or other activities. The principals are always available to any concerns that students or parents might have. I highly recommend this school to anyone who wants their child to have an excellent education.

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 5

Posted October 22, 2007
- a parent
I love Somerset! My child attends this school and I am very happy. The teachers are caring, dedicated, and concerned about every child's education. The administration is very cooperative and listens to the parents. I feel very comfortable leaving my child at school, because I know they will be safe and in a loving and enriching environment. Most of all my child is happy and loves coming to school, which is important in the middle school years!


Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 1

Posted October 18, 2007
- a student
I have bin in this school for just about 3 years now. To any parents thinking about enrolling their children, please consider another school. This teachers are unexperienced. This school really only focused on punishment rather than academics.

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School 1

Posted October 01, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Somerset Academy Charter Middle School
18491 Southwest 134th Avenue, Miami, FL  33177
(305) 969-6074
Last modified Somerset Academy Charter Middle School is a Charter school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Somerset Academy Charter Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.