Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


58 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lubavitch Educational Center 5

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Because its the best school in the world and they help out lots of people who cant otherwise afford a jewish education,which is essential for jewish continuity!

Lubavitch Educational Center 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
I was a student there for my elementary and high school years. I never found a school that accepted me and welcomed me the way the Lubavitch Educational Center did. They never turned a child away from getting an education, even if money was an issue. I am proud to say that i am a graduate of such a fine school that has taught me more about people and life than any textbook can.


Lubavitch Educational Center 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
The teachers really care about the children. Parents can see that the teachers don't treat thier job like an 8-4 job. Most always the teachers are available in the evenings and will even make events for the children on weedends as well.

Lubavitch Educational Center 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
This school cares for every child & is putting in the effort to educate them all on the best level.

Lubavitch Educational Center 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
For its rich, authentic Jewish education that combines and integrates secular studies to provide its students with tools for life.


Lubavitch Educational Center 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a community member
great school! promotes living the jewish way of life!!

Lubavitch Educational Center 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Because it teaches our children love and respect for one another and for anything existing in the creation which enables them to be not only good citizens in our country but from the whole world and today when weapons ,technology,politics and complex stuff seems to take so much importance is a mankind must to remember that this world exist thanks to kindness above all.

Lubavitch Educational Center 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
Because they care about the children and it's family oriented! what we think as parents matter to them!


Lubavitch Educational Center 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a teacher
This school does everything for their students development spiritually, mentally , emotionally , and physically.

Lubavitch Educational Center 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
The school has a lot of love for its students and that is apparent in everything that they do. The care that goes into what happens at the school is amazing and they deserve only the best.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lubavitch Educational Center
17330 Northwest 7th Avenue, Miami, FL  33169
(305) 653-8770
Last modified Lubavitch Educational Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Lubavitch Educational Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews. Top