Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rockway Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2013
- a community member
I was a student here and I got to say Rockway is the best thing that ever happened to me. The faculty is so friendly. Make the right choice and choose Rockway. It was a big honor for me to be in such a great school. Teachers do their job very well and the staff is very nice. The security is very good there so you don't need to worry. Rockway changed me from lazy to gifted. Thank you Rockway!
1 person found this helpful

Rockway Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Rockway Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
I've had my children attend elementary schools before, but this is definately my favorite, because I see how organized they are. They've even taught a lazy child to be interested and without hesitation he does his homework everyday, what great homework ethics he's learned and all thanks to Rockway Elementary's Teachers and Staff.

Rockway Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2008
- a parent
Great School, great teachers, great staff. My daughter went to this school and my son is on his last year. It is really their home away from home. I feel so fortunate to have my children in this school.

Rockway Elementary School 3

Posted February 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rockway Elementary School 5

Posted October 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rockway Elementary School 2

Posted February 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rockway Elementary School 4

Posted August 15, 2006
- a parent
My son and I love Rockway Elementary! The staff and teachers are very courteous and attentive.


Rockway Elementary School 3

Posted June 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rockway Elementary School 3

Posted March 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rockway Elementary School
2790 Southwest 93rd Court, Miami, FL  33165
(305) 221-1192
Last modified Rockway Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rockway Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top