Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 591
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Santa Clara Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2013
- a community member
I really like it because it has great teachers and staff. it also has a great library full of great books to read

Santa Clara Elementary School 4

Posted January 16, 2013
- a parent
I think in the everyday this school is doing a great job where its most important, with the kids. My son went to this school for less than six months. We had just come to the US. Although the language was not a problem(my son speaks english), he still face different challenges, and the teachers and staff was so very helpful in him overcoming them. He loved it there and learn a great deal.


Santa Clara Elementary School 3

Posted January 13, 2011
- a parent
I like the school, I think they are doing a good job, for the most part. I dont like the fact that my child can not be given spanish class even by my request and no one can explain why! I spent to months calling requesting the change and they just brushed me off and disregarded me completely.

Santa Clara Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Santa Clara Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2009
- a student
Were an 'A' school.We have anything you need.When it comes to test we go to orlando and seaworld.Our saturday school is fun.I love this school


Santa Clara Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
The school is now an 'A' school! Congratulations to all the faculty and staff for their hard work and dedication in bringing this school to its heighest height!

Santa Clara Elementary School 3

Posted April 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Santa Clara Elementary School 3

Posted April 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Santa Clara Elementary School
1051 Northwest 29th Terrace, Miami, FL  33127
(305) 635-1417
Last modified Santa Clara Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Santa Clara Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top