Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 486

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Allapattah Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2014
- a community member
this school has a great band!!!! the band has amazing discipline!!!!!!! I'm amazed!!!!! And I've learned so much from there!!!!

Allapattah Middle School 1

Posted December 11, 2012
- a community member
This is most terrible school I have EVER been in. The teachers were very un-helpful and didn't frankly care if you learned or not. They just cared if they got paid which is NOT a good thing. I attended this school for a year, and my FCAT scores went STRAIGHT DOWN due to me not learning ANYTHING at this lame excuse of a school. I'm sorry but this school has too many fights, and wild children who are ruining education. I have left this school and I'm attending a much better one. -Jenifer V L


Allapattah Middle School 5

Posted February 28, 2010
- a parent
one of the best schools around really a great school with great teachers

Allapattah Middle School 1

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Allapattah Middle School 1

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
not a great school because they are not teaching the students right and too much fighting


Allapattah Middle School 5

Posted August 02, 2009
- a student
I went to this wonderful school, and i can honestly say that this school helped me a lot, And the fine arts magnet program was awesome . Ms. Gail Alexander is a great teacher, in fact i got into a great magnet program in south Miami senior high school. sadly i do not attend this school because it is to far from where i live. But overall im proud to be a mustang! -Erika D Rodriguez

Allapattah Middle School 5

Posted June 14, 2009
- a parent
My daughter had made lots of progess in this school. She thanks her teacher Ms.Parker, Ms.Shirley, and Mr.Noble. She says thans to them she wouldnt had done so well on the fcat.

Allapattah Middle School 5

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Allapattah Middle School 1

Posted June 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Allapattah Middle School 1

Posted June 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Allapattah Middle School
1331 Northwest 46th Street, Miami, FL  33142
(305) 634-9787
Last modified Allapattah Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Allapattah Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top