Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 924

4 stars
Based on 34 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


36 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Miami Middle School 5

Posted May 04, 2014
- a parent
West Miami Middle is a great school with awesome teachers and staff. Everyone is very friendly and the atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable. The educators are very well prepared and care about each student individually. Definitely recommend this school

West Miami Middle School 1

Posted February 06, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Miami Middle School 5

Posted August 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Miami Middle School 5

Posted April 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Miami Middle School 5

Posted March 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


West Miami Middle School 5

Posted October 21, 2008
- a parent
It is an awsome school...My son is goin' to it and even though it has 6 periods not including homeroom...It is an excellent school...If you are looking for a school this is the school to go to!

West Miami Middle School 4

Posted October 15, 2008
- a student
i think that the school is excellent. the teachers are very dedicated to the students well-being. the principle, not the best, but besides that it is wonderful. friendly environment. west miami is like a family and i am proud be apart of it.

West Miami Middle School 1

Posted September 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


West Miami Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2008
- a parent
The school is as good as any other school can be. I believe it is a combination of the students and teachers/administration that makes or breaks a school. I do believe that the School Board needs to make spanish classes for non-spanish speaking students available to students who are not of spanish orgin. I think we are catering to only one culture, and that is not fair.

West Miami Middle School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Miami Middle School
7525 Southwest 24th Street, Miami, FL  33155
(305) 261-8383
Last modified West Miami Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Miami Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews. Top