Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westview Middle School 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 1

Posted July 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Westview Middle School 1

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 1

Posted April 24, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 01, 2008
- a student
I think this school is super great, great teachers. you learn alot. trust me i've been there!


Westview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
I believe that the school is doing the best that they can. It is the type of students that attend this school that are the undesirables. Teachers try their best, the students are the ones that are out of hand. Perhaps the teaching should start from the home and then extend out into the public.

Westview Middle School 3

Posted August 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 4

Posted December 17, 2006
- a parent
I think that the school is ran well. I believe that the school counselors truly cares about the students. I would love to see more parent participation.


Westview Middle School 1

Posted February 02, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 1

Posted November 19, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westview Middle School
1901 NW 127th St, Miami, FL  33167
(305) 681-6647
Last modified Westview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westview Middle School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top