Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Miami, FL
Students enrolled: 786
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 2

Posted July 14, 2013
- a parent
This school dont dont me nothing about my child my.my child have got scrach in the face by a boy and then they never called me to tell me that and the staff is very rube i was taking to one and the staff rolled there eyes and i leave if u want your child to learn something dont send your child to reeves bad school

Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 1

Posted August 18, 2010
- a parent
My two kids go to this school and I dont like the stuff's disrespecfull behavior towards the children and the parents ..they need to improved their stuff people skills... dont send your children to this school please ..


Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 5

Posted July 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2004
- a parent
The staff and teachers are very cooperative and dedicated to teaching the children and being a good source of support for the students and their development.

Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 5

Posted April 15, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 2

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
The staff of this school are every rude and do not have any people skills. I have never met a group of individuals who are not consistent or have anything organized correctly. The staff are yelling at the children and treat the children like there not appreciated... These are our future.

Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 1

Posted November 17, 2003
- a parent
I am a parent of one of the children at Reeves and I personally feel this school is very disrespectful to parents. I have never been to a school where the security guards yell and fuss at the parents. They herd the children in like cattle, and personally I feel its inappropriate behavior for school personnel.

Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 3

Posted September 19, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School
2005 Northwest 111th Street, Miami, FL  33167
(305) 953-7243
Last modified Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Henry E.S. Reeves Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top