Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Solid Rock Christian School 4

Posted July 30, 2013
- a parent
There have been alot of changes at this school in the past 2 years and my children are happy to be attending during the coming 2013 -2014 school year. The admin staff is easy to communicate with and with tutroing available everyday afterschool my kids are receiving more intensive one on one time with their teacher(s). They have made gains academically and we are pleased with their progress. I read a review stating that the teachers were not qualified, I disagree, and hardly believe they are "in it" just for the money.

Solid Rock Christian School 4

Posted December 22, 2012
- a parent
Since the new Principal was appointed, the school has made a lot of progress. My son used to be bullied when he used to be part of the public system. In addition to that, there is great communication with the Principal. If there is any problem, she will adress it immediately. My kid is safe. Because of this, it is all worthy.


Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted July 18, 2011
- a parent
My son attending this school last year. Talk about, unorganized school. My son went through 4 teachers and 2 principals. This church school is there to just collect your money. We got the run around all year. The teachers are not qualified in any sense of the word. My son had a scholarship, they just wanted the money, no intention of helping him as they promised us. I just believed, since they are a church.

Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Solid Rock Christian School 1

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Solid Rock Christian School
21951 U.S. 441, Mount Dora, FL  32757
(352) 735-5777
Last modified Solid Rock Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Solid Rock Christian School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top