Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Mount Dora, FL
Students enrolled: 761

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mt. Dora Middle School 5

Posted October 11, 2009
- a student
I love it here execpt the no leggings thing!!!!LOL

Mt. Dora Middle School 3

Posted August 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mt. Dora Middle School 5

Posted August 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mt. Dora Middle School 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mt. Dora Middle School 5

Posted December 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Mt. Dora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 26, 2008
- a parent
So far so good. Youngest daughter started 6th grade this year. Good communication lines so far. She really enjoys classes and extra curricular activities.

Mt. Dora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 30, 2008
- a student
iam astudent at this school and it is great.

Mt. Dora Middle School 1

Posted March 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mt. Dora Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 03, 2008
- a student
Mount Dora Middle is the best school I have ever attended. I came from a private school, and MDMS happily accepted me in the middle of the year. The classes are well controlled, the students are nice and the teachers can teach! I am learning more here, than any other school I have attended!

Mt. Dora Middle School 4

Posted April 29, 2007
- a parent
MDMS continues to be a great school..... we have found that our child continues to flourish!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mt. Dora Middle School
1405 Lincoln Avenue, Mount Dora, FL  32757
(352) 383-6101
Last modified Mt. Dora Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mt. Dora Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top