Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Naples Middle School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
When we moved to Florida from Wisconsin, I was afraid to put my daughter in public schools because I had heard the schools down here were not good. THAT WAS NOT THE CASE with North Naples Middle. We have been incredibly happy with the teachers, the academics, and the the school in general. Our daughter WANTS to go to school every day. How could we ask for more?
1 person found this helpful

North Naples Middle School 5

Posted June 24, 2013
- a parent
This is an amazing school, as it offers many different classes for all level of students. The teachers and the administration is amazing. I would highly recommend this school!


North Naples Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Best teachers and administration!!!

North Naples Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a student
north naples middle is a great school!!!! i think it is the best!! I love this school it is perfect in ever way i love this school and i think you 6th 7th or 8th grader will love this school!!! students are always conplaining about there school well u got a whole school full of kind love teachers that want you to do great on all of your test!! and they make sure that everyone is treated fairly!!! this school is a...no bully zone!!!! i highly reconmend this school!!!! beacause it is a great school!!!!

North Naples Middle School 5

Posted August 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Naples Middle School 1

Posted February 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Naples Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 30, 2009
- a parent
Very Good Personal make the difference; and that way , NNMS ist a Great Schools.

North Naples Middle School 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Naples Middle School 1

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

North Naples Middle School 5

Posted December 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Naples Middle School
16165 Learning Lane, Naples, FL  34110
(239) 377-4600
Last modified North Naples Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Naples Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top