Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-2|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
12 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (6 responses)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (6 responses)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (6 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (3 responses)
characters left.
There are 60 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


European Academy Of Early Education 5

Posted May 24, 2016
- a parent
You know how you find out the truth about a school? It's not that hard. Just ask a parent, in person, what they think. The multiple positive reviews below aren't fake. They happen to be an awesome response to a negative post on June 25th, 2015. How do I know this? Because I'm the one who saw the negative review and I mentioned it to several of our friends - whom we met via EAEE. It's an excellent school. In fact, my only complaint is they stop at 2nd grade. Where you send your kids is an important decision. So ask someone that has kids at the school. Parents are emphatically honest when it comes to their children's well-being.

European Academy Of Early Education 5

Posted February 18, 2016
- a parent
EAEE has been an amazing experience not only for my granddaughters but for myself. The communication and support from the teachers is always on point but most of all the education is bar non the best! I truly feel blessed to be a part of the EAEE family. I highly recommend this school :)


European Academy Of Early Education 1

Posted January 25, 2016
- a parent
I wholeheartedly agree with the post below... Something looks incredibly suspect about those reviews. I am not trying to be deceived by someone posing as an outsider!

European Academy Of Early Education 2

Posted January 19, 2016
- a parent
9 Positive reviews in the same day from the same IP address? Mostly lazy one-line zingers? I'm still researching which school to send my kids, but this doesn't bode well.

European Academy Of Early Education
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted October 24, 2015
- a parent
Miss Beth truly cares about and loves her students. She is a great teacher. She has a great sense of humor.


European Academy Of Early Education 5

Posted October 24, 2015
- a parent
I cannot say enough about EAEE. My daughter came here midway through Kindergarten and could not read. That changed quickly and dramatically. Right away she was not only reading but excelled in reading! Both of my children are now in a gifted school and doing well thanks to EAEE. Aside from the education, the school provides a nurturing environment and well rounded education! It is a Godsend.

European Academy Of Early Education 5

Posted October 08, 2015
- a parent
It is a wonderful school! The school has a loving learning environment and the teachers did a fabulous job of preparing my child for gifted education in second grade. My child was excited to go to school everyday for all three years of attendance and continues friendships with the sweet children from the school. I highly recommend it!

European Academy Of Early Education
Grateful to: School leader

Posted October 06, 2015
- a parent
For making the school prosper! We've watched it grow while maintaining high expectations! Awesome job!


European Academy Of Early Education
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted October 06, 2015
- a parent
I couldn't be happier with them! They are professional, caring, punctual, and prepared. They promote academic curriculum and character values!

European Academy Of Early Education
Amount of homework: Just right

Posted October 06, 2015
- a parent
I'm a teacher and a parent, I get it. Homework should be with meaning, not for busy work. EAEE does it right!

Nearby schools

European Academy Of Early Education
239 Albee Road West, Nokomis, FL  34275
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 60 reviews. (941) 412-0088
Last modified European Academy Of Early Education is a Private school that serves grades PK-2
Top