Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
North Fort Myers, FL

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2014
- a parent
Bayshore Elementary is a amazing school. It is a A rated school, Positive attitude, and motivated teachers. My kids have gone to this school for 5 years and i have family that go to this school. The teachers spend the necessary time helping our kids, There high expectation give the kids the skills to learn and my kids enjoy their education. i would definitely rate this school as the best Learning School in Lee County, Fl

Bayshore Elementary School 3

Posted July 26, 2013
- a parent
Congratulations Bayshore on a successful 2012-2013 School Grade"B" Wishing you continued success in 2013-2014:) Go BAYSHORE


Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2013
- a parent
This school is a great school, The teachers go over and above to make sure there kids are learning to the best of there ability and that they are happy. And its not just the teachers, The office staff including the principal who seems to know every one of her students seem to mesh so well together. Simply put, This is a great school !

Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a community member
They are great with handicap students, the Teachers are wonderful, they make everything understanding at meetings for your child's update's, it's a peaceful, school, they work with you, the office personnel are also understanding, and easy to talk to, very polite, always happy to see you, evens the principal is great and easy to get along with. its just an all and all great school

Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted December 09, 2011
- a parent
great school ! the new principal just inforced the already established rules and safety codes that were way too laxed in the past. all children attending are much safer because of the enforced rules. the teachers really do their best and the principal genuinely loves her work and the children . we have been at this school with 3 kids 8 years total !!!!


Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2010
- a parent
This school is by far one of the best in the district.

Bayshore Elementary School 1

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
With new principle, this school has gone down the tubes. This school no longer welcomes its parent -teacher relationship to focus on the childs needs. New saftey measures have put more children at risk. No longer has open door policy for parents to discuss issues with school all must be handled by set appointments which takes days. If your very involved with your child and their education this is not the school it use to be...

Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted March 23, 2007
- a parent
I love Bayshore! I went there as a child and am proud to send my child there too and even see staff from when I was a student! We've had wonderful teachers and caring staff!


Bayshore Elementary School 3

Posted June 14, 2006
- a parent
This school needs to work better with parents.

Bayshore Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bayshore Elementary School
17050 Williams Road, North Fort Myers, FL  33917
(239) 543-3663
Last modified Bayshore Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bayshore Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top