Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2014
- a parent
Es una escuela maravillosa y de gran nivel educativo!! I love it. Los profesores ayudan realmente a los ni os. Y el principal se interesa mucho en el desempe o de los alumnos.

Broadview Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
I have found Broadview Elementary to be a great school. I actually took my child out of private school and sent him to Broadview and I have no regrets.


Broadview Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 18, 2009
- a parent
I love this school the staff is so nice

Broadview Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 17, 2009
- a parent
I love broadview. The teachers really do care. The support staff really support. I could not have asked for a better school for my son that is in the twins program. Parent involvement is pretty good. The PTO seems to run smooth and for the children not all for the teachers. I love this school!!

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a parent
continue my previous story my daughter has been in twins all her year at broadview and has been on honor roll and broadview teachers, speech, and iep staff really have placed my daughter so she can do her full potential and has a modified curriculm for gifted students. I am so impressed with her spainish speaking she has learned and how well she has achieved at broadview. thank u to all present and past broadview staff for really helping both my children succeed and become very bright future stars of tomorrow..Joanne Bittlingmeyer a parent and a alumni of Broadview


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a parent
This school is a great School! i want to congratulate the principal and the vice principal and the staff. god bless you guys for your wonderful job and love that you show.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
This School is a great School! I want to congratulate the Prinicipal and the Vice Principal and not forgeting the hardworking teachers of broadview elem. My son loves his School and he is an Honor Roll Students. Thank You.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a student
this school is one of the best schools in broward I recomended a lot


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
I want to comment the Principal and the Vice Principal for a wonderful job at Broaddview Elem. I want to thank you for having such a excellent interest in your students. You are really doing your duty with love and dedication. I admire your determination and your discpline. My son loves you guys very much, he is quite comfortable in your den.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
The prinicpal and teachers are great at Broadview elementary. I would love to see some more extracurricuar activities.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broadview Elementary School
1800 Southwest 62nd Avenue, North Lauderdale, FL  33068
(754) 322-5500
Last modified Broadview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broadview Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top