Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

999 students|Broward
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
16 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 20 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2014
- a parent
Es una escuela maravillosa y de gran nivel educativo!! I love it. Los profesores ayudan realmente a los ni os. Y el principal se interesa mucho en el desempe o de los alumnos.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted July 22, 2012
- a parent
I like how the teachers help my child with their work to study for tests.


Broadview Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
I have found Broadview Elementary to be a great school. I actually took my child out of private school and sent him to Broadview and I have no regrets.

Broadview Elementary School
no rating

Posted August 18, 2009
- a parent
I love this school the staff is so nice

Broadview Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 17, 2009
- a parent
I love broadview. The teachers really do care. The support staff really support. I could not have asked for a better school for my son that is in the twins program. Parent involvement is pretty good. The PTO seems to run smooth and for the children not all for the teachers. I love this school!!


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a parent
continue my previous story my daughter has been in twins all her year at broadview and has been on honor roll and broadview teachers, speech, and iep staff really have placed my daughter so she can do her full potential and has a modified curriculm for gifted students. I am so impressed with her spainish speaking she has learned and how well she has achieved at broadview. thank u to all present and past broadview staff for really helping both my children succeed and become very bright future stars of tomorrow..Joanne Bittlingmeyer a parent and a alumni of Broadview

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a parent
This school is a great School! i want to congratulate the principal and the vice principal and the staff. god bless you guys for your wonderful job and love that you show.

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
This School is a great School! I want to congratulate the Prinicipal and the Vice Principal and not forgeting the hardworking teachers of broadview elem. My son loves his School and he is an Honor Roll Students. Thank You.


Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a student
this school is one of the best schools in broward I recomended a lot

Broadview Elementary School 5

Posted April 30, 2008
- a parent
I want to comment the Principal and the Vice Principal for a wonderful job at Broaddview Elem. I want to thank you for having such a excellent interest in your students. You are really doing your duty with love and dedication. I admire your determination and your discpline. My son loves you guys very much, he is quite comfortable in your den.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broadview Elementary School
1800 Southwest 62nd Avenue, North Lauderdale, FL  33068
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. (754) 322-5500
Last modified Broadview Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top