Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
North Lauderdale, FL

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Silver Lakes Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2012
- a parent
The school is wonderful. I have a sixth grade student at Silver Lakes and she loves school. The teachers are excellent and the administration is helpful and caring. I am a happy I chose this school for my child.

Silver Lakes Middle School 5

Posted October 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Silver Lakes Middle School 5

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
Silver Lakes Middle School is an excellent school for children they learn quickly come home with A's and they care a lot about the kids education.

Silver Lakes Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Silver Lakes Middle School 3

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Silver Lakes Middle School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
so many extra curricular activities!! great teachers and staff, and very good security, you can trust your child is in EXCELLENT care!!!

Silver Lakes Middle School 4

Posted July 12, 2006
- a student
silver lakes middle school is a very safe school they have had a school grade of

Silver Lakes Middle School 4

Posted July 17, 2005
- a former student
Its a pretty good school to me. Not many people like the principal,and some of the rules are kinda stupid,but a lot of the teachers there are good and you can make a lot of friends!


Silver Lakes Middle School 4

Posted July 17, 2005
- a teacher
Nice school. Ok FCAT Rating.

Silver Lakes Middle School 3

Posted July 11, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Silver Lakes Middle School
7600 Tam Oshanter Boulevard, North Lauderdale, FL  33068
(754) 322-4600
Last modified Silver Lakes Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Silver Lakes Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top