Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public charter
North Lauderdale, FL
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
Imagine is an awesome school they pay attention to kids needs. I am very impress by the teachers demeanors both with parents as well as myself. keep up the good work.
1 person found this helpful

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
Imagine north lauderdle is a wonderful school. They offer free tutoring for the FSA test and great after school clubs!
1 person found this helpful


Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a teacher
Imagine at North Lauderdale is a great place to work. The staff truly demonstrates the school's mission and vision by ensuring that it is all about the students, no exception, no excuses. Go Imagine!!!!

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 4

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
Great school for learning, my child was not up to part in reading and was able to receive the help he needed to get promoted.

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
This school is a excellent choice for parents. The teachers work with your child though there difficult courses. I would recommend this school to all parents.


Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
My daughter has been a student at Imagine North Lauderdale since her Kindergarten year. This school was recommended to me by her speech therapist and I decided to check it out. I did, and I just loved the atmosphere. My daughter also has sickle cell so it was a really hard choice for me to find the right school, and of I did. The teachers are so accepting of her situation and her overall needs which is very comforting to me. My daughter absolutely loves the school and I do as well. We made a great choice!!
1 person found this helpful

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
It is a wonderful school very happy with the new learning programs. And Mrs.Cambell is a great kindergarten teacher.
1 person found this helpful

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 4

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
I have been a part of Imagine for three years and I think the school is great. Year two was a struggle for us because he changed teachers a few times. Year three definitely showed improvements and he had a teacher who was very informative.
1 person found this helpful


Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
I love Imagine Charter because the teacher pay attention to my child individual need. They also work with me to help my child reach all her goal. It a great school where your child is really seen as an individual.
1 person found this helpful

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale 5

Posted May 13, 2015
- a parent
i think this is a great school, love it. i wish you could have vpk too for my little kid.
1 person found this helpful

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale
1395 S. State Road 7, North Lauderdale, FL  33068
(954) 973-8900
Last modified Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale is a Charter school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Imagine Charter/N Lauderdale Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 58 reviews. Top