Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ocoee Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2011
- a parent
awesome school great teachers and staff love the small town school feel of the school and community

Ocoee Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
Amazing school with a 'small town' community feel. Parents and teachers working together is the key to it's success!


Ocoee Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are awesome! They are so personable and remember the kids and are friendly whereever they see them. It is like a family.

Ocoee Elementary School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
I love this school, and the teachers! You can always feel how much they love the students! This is a school with heart!

Ocoee Elementary School 4

Posted May 15, 2008
- a parent
I can only say great things about this school! The teachers are second to none. Everyone is very willing and eager to help you and your child. The extended day program is by far the best I have ever had my child in (we have been in 3). The young lady at the front desk is the absolute nicest person you could ever go to with a payment problem. Keep up the great work.


Ocoee Elementary School 5

Posted July 02, 2007
- a parent
My children both received a wonderful education from Ocoee Elementary. The teachers were second to none.

Ocoee Elementary School 2

Posted May 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ocoee Elementary School 4

Posted January 29, 2006
- a parent
This is a really good school. The children here do excel and enjoy going to school. There are a lot of extra curriculars their for the children to participate in. My daughter really enjoyed the school and parental involvement is highly regarded.


Ocoee Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2005
- a parent
All around excellent school with fantastic teachers. This school has there head on straight, I only wish others would follow.

Ocoee Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2005
- a parent
This school is an 'A' rated school. My son attended K & 1st grade. I am very pleased with the school academically, staff, & cleanliness of the school. I also give it an A.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ocoee Elementary School
400 South Lakewood Avenue, Ocoee, FL  34761
(407) 877-5027
Last modified Ocoee Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ocoee Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top