Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 36 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


38 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bay Meadows Elementary School 4

Posted February 02, 2013
- a community member
Teachers and Staff are wonderful. They show a lot of support for the students. Principal is seems nice but is not very visible to students or parents.

Bay Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2010
- a parent
Bay Meadows Elementary is a wonderful school. The staff does an outstanding job with the kids. I am pleased that it is a diverse school. I really love it.


Bay Meadows Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 01, 2010
- a community member
The quality of the education is EXCELLENT!!! The teachers definitely put their students first..... They variety of projects that they have help the children in all aspects of their studies.

Bay Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bay Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
I love this school! The education my son is getting can not be matched by any private school. The PE teacher is the best teacher I have ever seen. He has really given my son more confidence in himself and I can tell all the students love his class. The art and music program are like no other. They frequently put on shows that give the children many memories. I would say that this is the best school in the county.


Bay Meadows Elementary School 4

Posted September 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bay Meadows Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 21, 2008
- a community member
Great extra circulum activities. Attention to academic advancement.

Bay Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
Bay Meadows is an outstanding elementary. After five years of experience with the administration, teachers, students, and parents...it is very evident that education, safety and commitment excel at this school. There is genuine 100% concern for each student.


Bay Meadows Elementary School 4

Posted June 20, 2006
- a parent
The parents are extremely involved. All specials teachers do a great job with the kids! Main office is always friendly and helpful, and enrichment program is awesome!

Bay Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2006
- a parent
This is a 'A' school with the dedicated teachers and parents volunteering. Received #1 county wide volunteer and PTA award in 2005 and 2006. Brand new facility (same staff) in highly affluent area.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bay Meadows Elementary School
9150 South Apopka Vineland Road, Orlando, FL  32836
(407) 876-7500
Last modified Bay Meadows Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bay Meadows Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews. Top