Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Little River Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
My child got excellent education this year from his K teacher, I was very pleased with all staff members, very professional and acknowledging to all child needs. I love this school.

Little River Elementary School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a parent
Little River Elementary is an Excellent School my daughter went there and now my son. The entire school is very nice and the staff are very helpful.


Little River Elementary School 2

Posted January 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Little River Elementary School 5

Posted August 31, 2006
- a parent
Great school, great staff...very friendly and concerned about their students.

Little River Elementary School 4

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Little River Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Little River Elementary School 3

Posted June 08, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Little River Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2005
- a parent
my son had a wonderfull experiance at this school. the staff is very friendly in the office. they are willing to spend the time to answer questions. the teachers are very nice and the school has a lot of wonderfull activities that involve the parents. They help to make you feel like you are part of your childs life during the time he spends in school.


Little River Elementary School 3

Posted January 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Little River Elementary School 5

Posted December 04, 2004
- a parent
Happy with my childs education and with staffs attitude.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Little River Elementary School
100 Caswell Drive, Orlando, FL  32825
(407) 249-6360
Last modified Little River Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Little River Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top