Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cypress Springs Elementary School 4

Posted September 02, 2014
- a parent
Cypress Springs Elementary is a pretty good school. Unfortunately the receptionist staff is not very good with the phone usage. Calls are dropped or go unanswered. Staff is constantly unavailable or wont return calls. The teachers are exempt who do a great job contacting parents. The current receptionist staff from 2012 - 2014 is difficult to deal with. Unable to separate personal feelings from their professional behavior. Or, this school needs to fix their phone lines, cant get in contact with the staff our children.

Cypress Springs Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2013
- a parent
es una exelente escuela ,muy buenos maestros se preocupan por los resultados academicos de los estudiantes hasta si los ni os se estan alimentando correctamente.en general es una exelente escuela.


Cypress Springs Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
muy buena escuela,maestros exelente ,la principal es muy buena persona, y sobre todo una escuela muy limpia

Cypress Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 04, 2013
- a parent
This school is great! It is definitely above average. They keep it neat and clean. The staff is helpful and nice. The kids that go there are nice and caring as well. All the kids get along and they help each other regardless of their age. I like having my daughter in this school because it is an active school that keeps the parents involved in everything. So many activities for the kids and the parents!

Cypress Springs Elementary School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
CSES is an excellant school. My 2 older sons attended through 5th grade and now I have a Kindergartener there. This school has always provided the safest school environment and academic excellance is its top prioity. From administrator to teachers to kitchen staff to custodial staff, CS eminates confidence in their students and it shows. My daughter is in good hands.


Cypress Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The teaschers and staff are very freindly and are always doing new and fun things for the students,

Cypress Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
I love CSE because the staff there is amazing! The level of communication, support and involvement is outstanding. They strive to achieve excellence and push the students to do more each day, all in a very loving way.

Cypress Springs Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
My child's school has the best parent involvement!


Cypress Springs Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and adminsitration are awesome. They care about my daughter, have fun teaching, and make learning exciting! They are involoved in the school activities, and my daughter loves CSE! In fact, when I talk to the high school students who went to CSE even they speak highly of the school.

Cypress Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cypress Springs Elementary School
10401 Cypress Springs Parkway, Orlando, FL  32825
(407) 249-6950
Last modified Cypress Springs Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cypress Springs Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews.