Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Palm Coast, FL
Students enrolled: 2,385
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 33 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


37 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Flagler-Palm Coast High School 5

Posted May 05, 2015
- a parent
This is my daughter first year at FPC . This a great school you have great staff n great teachers that really do care about there students I have seen a huge change in my daughter since she has started here in 9th you can feel scared about being in a new school that is way bigger then what she is use to but she adapt very well and the school deans are great they take pride in what they do

Flagler-Palm Coast High School 5

Posted July 24, 2013
- a student
FPC is a very good school! Administrative staff really cares about our education and safety!


Flagler-Palm Coast High School 4

Posted August 12, 2012
- a community member
I worked for food service in one of Flagler County middle schools for 11 years . I also had 3 grandchildren that Graduated from Palm Coast High School . I am very proud of both school and students . I watched students accomplish so many wonderful things .on their journey .It is a large campus with a very diverse group of students ,coming from all levels of the economy . The pride they showed in their work together ,really had no limits .

Flagler-Palm Coast High School 1

Posted March 11, 2011
- a community member
They allow bigotry amongst the teachers, do not discipline teachers for discriminating, and do not treat all students equally.

Flagler-Palm Coast High School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Flagler-Palm Coast High School 5

Posted March 09, 2010
- a community member
Loved attending. Really prepared me for college. Wish they kept block scheduling though.

Flagler-Palm Coast High School 2

Posted January 27, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attends this school. They care more about dicipline than actual academics. They jump at the sight of wrong doing, but when it comes to transferring schools or classes to help the students, it'll either never happen or may take months and plenty of phone calls.

Flagler-Palm Coast High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a student
i love the school it has everything in a schoool that i need/want


Flagler-Palm Coast High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
A top quality high school in Florida.

Flagler-Palm Coast High School 5

Posted June 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Flagler-Palm Coast High School
5500 East Highway 100, Palm Coast, FL  32164
(386) 437-7540
Last modified Flagler-Palm Coast High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Flagler-Palm Coast High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 37 reviews. Top