Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Palm Coast, FL
Students enrolled: 848

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Indian Trails Middle School 4

Posted September 19, 2012
- a community member
I go here and it is a very great school. The motto is the big 3 which is do what's right, do what's best, and treat others the way you want to be treated. this is enforced very strongly, but the classmates are very rude but mostly in the gym classes since it is their chance to "show off". The school itself and staff are EXCELLENT! but the classmates have a bit rudeness in them. this school still has good students but the rude ones are the popular and jocks. anyone moving here should definitely enroll their child here, it will be well worth it since i also just moved here and i have a bunch of quirky,nice,funny friends. the teachers deal with bullying perfectly so just one tell and they automatically are suspended or get a referral.

Indian Trails Middle School 5

Posted November 09, 2011
- a parent
My daughter is in 7th grade had two problems with bullying, this school does not tolerate bullies, the teachers and staff are very reasonable with students. Out of all middle schools Indian Trails is the best, I feel safe leaving my daughter in this school. By the way school continues to be perfectly clean!


Indian Trails Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2009
- a parent
ITMS has the best teachers!

Indian Trails Middle School 1

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Indian Trails Middle School 1

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Indian Trails Middle School 5

Posted February 21, 2009
- a student
I just graduated from this school. I went there 6th-8th.I must say it was a great school.I got introuble alot but ms.widing(sp?) and the rest of the deans steared me straight if that how i should put it.they got me back on track with my school work and i stayed out of alot of trouble.Im glad i went to that school. they have an amazing staff

Indian Trails Middle School 4

Posted February 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Trails Middle School 5

Posted November 25, 2008
- a student
I am a 6th grader in this school, and I'm supposed to be in 8th. I love this school so much!! I do get in trouble very often but thats just my problem. The behavior system and dress code is a littel strict but otherwise this is a great school! The teachers do their best to help you out and my Favorite teacher is Ms. Kim.


Indian Trails Middle School 5

Posted November 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Indian Trails Middle School 3

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Indian Trails Middle School
5505 Belle Terre Parkway, Palm Coast, FL  32137
(386) 446-6732
Last modified Indian Trails Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Indian Trails Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top