Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paladin Academy 5

Posted August 04, 2012
- a parent
Attending Paladin Academy was the best decision my husband and I made for our son. The staff, administration and well rounded curriculum allowed my son to achieve and reach his potential. My son began his schooling there in the eighth grade and graduated High School in June 2011. He received his diploma and is now currently attending College. He attributes his successes to this school. Kudos to a job well done! I recommend this school and give praise to all involved there. I can't say enough! Thank you on behalf of my family and keep doing an amazing job! This school is 5 star in my book!!!!

Paladin Academy 5

Posted June 21, 2010
- a parent
My husband and I love Chesterbrook Academy for our kids. They attend the school currently and they are so happy there. The education they have received is above and beyond what I expected. Their grades are phenomenal. The teachers challenge my kids and they are all above average in their grade levels. The teachers are great and the staff is friendly and caring. Everyone there is like one big family, and we could nat have asked for a better education for our kids. I recommend this school to everyone.


Paladin Academy 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
We loved Chesterbrook Academy. My daughter attended VPK there. At first it was a little tough, but by the end of the year she was reading and writing. She made amazing progress. Her teachers were so great. I can't say enough good about them. Her kindergarten teacher is amazed at how much she already knows.

Paladin Academy 0
no rating

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
We love this school! I don't know where that other person's child goes to school but I spend a lot of time at Chesterbrook and only see caring staff. There is little or no behavior problems because the children know what is expected of them. If there ever was a teacher who yelled at the students, he/she is no longer there. The school goes out of its way to meet the needs of parents and act on our concerns.

Paladin Academy 0
no rating

Posted August 30, 2008
- a parent
The staff and administration at this school is marelous! They really care about the children's development academically and socially. You can't find another school that knows the students better.


Paladin Academy 2

Posted September 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Paladin Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
The size of the classes are very nice. however for such a small school they have great deficiencies when it comes to control and sueprvision. The rules are just a written paper. Disrespect towards teachers is tolerated or dealt with by yelling. Academics are ok. They could really do better with academics and specials with the tuition prices and the small class sizes.

Paladin Academy 1

Posted February 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paladin Academy
14900 N.W. 20th Street, Pembroke Pines, FL  33028
(954) 431-4224
Last modified Paladin Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Paladin Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.