Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
31 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 32 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted February 10, 2015
- a parent
All of my 3 children have attended this wonderful school. This is our 12th year here at St. Paul's and I have never had a day of disappointment. Academically and spiritually I could not be more pleased, but more importantly to me is the loving environment. This has always been and is the most loving community of Clergy, teachers, staff , and children. The children here are also very committed to reaching out and serving our community. I highly recommend St. Paul school and feel very blessed that my children have had the opportunity to experience such a wonderful place!

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted January 14, 2014
- a parent
We love Saint Paul! With smaller classes, the children get the individualized attention that every student deserves. From the moment we first walked through the halls and spoke with the faculty, we knew our child would receive the best education instilled with the religious morals that our family holds dear.


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
I've had 4 children attend St. Paul Catholic School (SPCS) & I am completely satisfied & thrilled with the well-rounded education they have received! SPCS has provided my children the opportunity to get an academic, spiritual, athletic, & moral education that surpasses that of any other school.

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
We have been extremely pleased with our children's success & happiness as they have attended St. Paul's for 4 years now. St. Pauls has recently rolled out an amazing technology program that we are excited about for middle school. This is a school that truly teaches the students the 3 "R's" Reverence, Respect and Responsibility! We love it!!

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
This school is just absolutely amazing. My two kids started going to St. Paul Catholic this year and everyone made us feel welcome - even before school started people were already reaching out to us and welcoming the kids. Teachers and staff are very caring and there are lots of activities for the kids and parents to get involved. Everyone works together for the spiritual, emotional, and academic development of the children.


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
We are very pleased with the current faculty and staff. The most valuable asset is the overarching Christian values and standards that are modeled and taught.

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
St. Paul Catholic school has fantastic faculty and staff. My children have thrived there. The parental involvement is superb and communication with parents is excellent. Technology is a priority as well! Love the school

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
This is an excellent school. The teachers and faculty are all very patient and knowledgeable. Glad we made the choice for St. Paul!


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
Our daughter is beginning her third year at St. Paul Catholic School. The teachers, faculty and staff are excellent. The families are supportive nd welcoming. It is the education we wanted for her. Spiritual, academic and emotional growth with the three r's.

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a teacher
St. Paul Catholic School is the best school in the Pensacola area. The atmosphere is friendly, the academics strong, and the teachers are committed to student success.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Paul Catholic School
3121 Hyde Park Road, Pensacola, FL  32503
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. (850) 436-6435
Last modified St Paul Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top