Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


32 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Paul Catholic School 1

Posted September 19, 2014
- a community member
This school is the worst school ever the children are all selfish, spoiled brats. They bully, and think there better than everybody. This kid told me that the students hate them and treat them like trash. The teachers don't anything in fact they punish that kid. Don't enroll your kids here!
1 person found this helpful

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted January 14, 2014
- a parent
We love Saint Paul! With smaller classes, the children get the individualized attention that every student deserves. From the moment we first walked through the halls and spoke with the faculty, we knew our child would receive the best education instilled with the religious morals that our family holds dear.


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
I've had 4 children attend St. Paul Catholic School (SPCS) & I am completely satisfied & thrilled with the well-rounded education they have received! SPCS has provided my children the opportunity to get an academic, spiritual, athletic, & moral education that surpasses that of any other school.

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
We have been extremely pleased with our children's success & happiness as they have attended St. Paul's for 4 years now. St. Pauls has recently rolled out an amazing technology program that we are excited about for middle school. This is a school that truly teaches the students the 3 "R's" Reverence, Respect and Responsibility! We love it!!

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
This school is just absolutely amazing. My two kids started going to St. Paul Catholic this year and everyone made us feel welcome - even before school started people were already reaching out to us and welcoming the kids. Teachers and staff are very caring and there are lots of activities for the kids and parents to get involved. Everyone works together for the spiritual, emotional, and academic development of the children.


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
We are very pleased with the current faculty and staff. The most valuable asset is the overarching Christian values and standards that are modeled and taught.

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
St. Paul Catholic school has fantastic faculty and staff. My children have thrived there. The parental involvement is superb and communication with parents is excellent. Technology is a priority as well! Love the school

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
This is an excellent school. The teachers and faculty are all very patient and knowledgeable. Glad we made the choice for St. Paul!


St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
Our daughter is beginning her third year at St. Paul Catholic School. The teachers, faculty and staff are excellent. The families are supportive nd welcoming. It is the education we wanted for her. Spiritual, academic and emotional growth with the three r's.

St Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a teacher
St. Paul Catholic School is the best school in the Pensacola area. The atmosphere is friendly, the academics strong, and the teachers are committed to student success.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Paul Catholic School
3121 Hyde Park Road, Pensacola, FL  32503
(850) 436-6435
Last modified St Paul Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Paul Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. Top