Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Private
Plant City, FL
Students enrolled: 43
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted April 12, 2014
- a parent
Mrs. Williams took my family in at the last minute due to horrible public school problems. Since being there for only 3 weeks my children are like night and day. They come home happy, love school and can actually vocalize what they learned. I'm so very thankful for Faith Christian Academy & their dedication to their children.

Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted April 08, 2014
- a parent
This is a grade A school. The teachers are wonderful and the kids love them!


Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted April 07, 2014
- a parent
The teachers are great and the principal is great as well! My daughter has grown so much since being at this school, she has only been there for a year and she is more organized and more responsible. Has has more confidence as well. There is always room for growth, I would like to see more children join our school and for our school to move into a bigger building.

Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted October 23, 2013
- a teacher
Faith Christian Academy really lines up with its Vision statement. As a teacher, I am truly here to inspire every child, teach the un-teachable, and to minister to every child that enters my class. I honestly believe that Faith Christian Academy is one of the best schools that I have worked at where the students at all grade levels enter the building with a smile and look forward on coming to school. I would have it no other way.

Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a teacher
The school is awesome! We have Spanish, art, chorus, sign language, sports, and more. Our academics are the best and our school staff really cares about everything we do! They are always thinking of creative ways to make school better academically and spiritually. We have a strong PTO that is always looking for ways to improve our school. We also do spur of the moment things like an all school kickball game on Friday afternoon or an entire school workout! FCA rocks!


Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a teacher
Our school is a safe fun exciting place for your child to get a excellent education!! Our goal is to Inspire,Teach and Minister to our children each and everyday.

Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted January 29, 2013
- a parent
The school really cares about the students. Every day the classroom is focused on attention for our kids. The teachers are great and they take time to teach my kid and not just breeze over him. Also, the communication is pretty good. We get newsletters, emails, calls, etc. to keep us up to date. We have an active PTO and Board that really looks after the school. I have been a part of this school for almost a year and my son loves it!!!!!

Faith Christian Academy of Plant City 5

Posted May 14, 2012
- a parent
Their enrollment process was so easy! I am looking forward to my children attending this school in the fall! Wow, it is great to have a new choice for education for our kids in this area.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Christian Academy of Plant City
1202 S. Collins Street, Plant City, FL  33563
(813) 473-2090
Last modified Faith Christian Academy of Plant City is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Faith Christian Academy of Plant City Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top