Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Plant City, FL
Students enrolled: 694

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Knights Elementary School 1

Posted August 30, 2014
- a community member
This school sucks because my nephew goes here and the first couple of days they wasn't gonna let my nephew eat breakfast or lunch cause he didn't know his lunch number. That's wrong for a school so I honestly don't know why it's an A school it should be in F school cause they treat children wrong in the cafeteria and trying to make them not eat cause they don't know there lunch number. Well some people have disabilities and that's why they should help the child.

Knights Elementary School 5

Posted March 07, 2011
- a parent
My child has excelled at knights elementary. He has had either honor roll or high honor roll for the past two years. He is in first grade and I plan to keep him at this school thruogh 5th grade


Knights Elementary School 5

Posted July 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Knights Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
This is truly an A+ school. The new principal is truly their for the students. The teachers are very caring and involved with the parents and want the students to excel. I have not seen any safety or discipline concerns that the faculty could not handle. I am proud to have a student at Knights and highly recommend this school. High Quality Education.

Knights Elementary School 5

Posted June 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Knights Elementary School 4

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Knights Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Knights Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 18, 2008
- a parent
My daughter enjoys school. It takes not only an involved parent but also a teacher who desires better for their students. My opinion is that my daughter has recieved a great education the past three years at Knights Elem. Noelle Poole


Knights Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2008
- a parent
Have had children enrolled in this school for over 13 years. This is a wonderful school with a great administrative staff and excellent teachers.

Knights Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
I have two daughters at Knights, one in 4th grade and one in Kindergarten. We've had Ms. Herman, Ms. Liess and Ms. Parker, Ms. Abella, Ms. Baker and Ms. Place, and this year we have Ms. Longfellow and Ms. Young. All of our teachers have been exceptional in every way! I couldn't be more thrilled with them and my children have had wonderful experiences at Knights. We are under construction this year, which is kind of messy, but the principal and staff have handled a very difficult situation very well. It will be worth all the hassle when the construction is complete.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Knights Elementary School
4815 Keene Road, Plant City, FL  33565
(813) 757-9333
Last modified Knights Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Knights Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top